The excursion is accompanied by 12 students from five German universities. You will find further information about the participants on this website as soon as possible.

  • Berlin University of Technology
    Viktor Weiland and Jan Patrick Löhrmann
  • University of Appled Sciences Bremen
    Pelle Bo Regener and Till von Wahl
  • Hamburg University of Technology
    Christian Schnabel, Robert Sehmisch and Tuulikki Opalka
  • University of Applied Scienes Kiel
    Timo Wilcke and Malte Joachim Riesner
  • University of Rostock
    Alexander Sebastian Dummer, Pavel Golyshev and Sebastian Nostheide
  • The German Society of Maritime Technology
    Dipl. Ing. Iwer Asmussen